課程

 

放大

基於由 商業與創新中心 在瑟斯頓縣,這項耗時35小時的密集課程旨在為小企業主提供財務掌握,運營效率和市場營銷方面的其他技能。 講師會通過經過驗證的課程來指導所有者,這將有助於他們提高盈利能力,控製成本並充滿信心地發展業務。

ive壯成長!

蓬勃發展! 旨在將第二階段的公司提升到新的水平。 在增長的這個階段,企業通常會遇到內部和外部的障礙,使它們無法成長為更大或更有利可圖的事物,例如與人力資源,運營,財務,營銷,競爭或新市場有關的障礙。 那些被納入Thrive的公司! 該計劃與一組國家專家合作,使用通常僅提供給大型公司的數據,最佳做法和研究工具來探索最緊迫的問題。 這些可操作的信息可幫助CEO做出明智的業務決策,從而幫助他們克服歷史上可導致收入增長15%到30%的障礙。 為了幫助企業,商務部將支付Thrive!的大部分費用! 程序。

全球創業月

全球企業家月於每年XNUMX月舉行,是一系列活動,網絡研討會,競賽,小組討論,展示和學習機會,面向有志於自己創業的企業家或未來企業家。

創業中心

Startup Centers offer entrepreneurs, startups and small businesses a suite of consulting, mentoring, and educational programs and services designed to jump-start and grow local businesses.創業中心為企業家,創業公司和小型企業提供了一系列旨在促進和發展本地企業的諮詢,指導,教育計劃和服務。 StartUp NCW in Wenatchee is affiliated with the Department of Commerce but economic partners throughout Washington operate other startup centers.韋納奇(Wenatchee)的Startup NCW隸屬於商務部,但華盛頓的經濟合作夥伴經營著其他啟動中心。

退休市場

該僱員或雇主計劃允許所有者和工人通過國家審查的私人計劃公司提供的401(k)和IRA退休計劃進行退休計劃。

不斷增長的農村經濟體(TEAM)

創業精神被認為對華盛頓農村地區的未來至關重要。 不斷發展的農村經濟體系利用TEAM方法促進經濟發展,幫助農村社區專注於建設可持續社區。 目的是為企業家和社區提供系統的計劃,以通過技術援助,教育和培訓,獲取資金以及指導和培訓(TEAM)來刺激增長。

西北經濟發展課程

一年一度的西北經濟發展課程是最重要的活動,提供有關當地經濟發展的基本概念,方法和策略的強化培訓。 2020年是該課程的30年,全國已有2,000多名從業人員畢業。 多元化且經驗豐富的教師提供了理論與實踐的完美融合。 課程內容以實際應用為導向。 鼓勵該領域的新開業醫生以及有經驗尋求新想法和新工具的從業人員參加。

Programs

 

ScaleUp

Based on the highly successful program run by the Center for Business & Innovation in Thurston County, this 35-hour intensive is designed to provide small business owners with additional skills in financial mastery, operational efficiencies and marketing. Instructors guide owners through a proven curriculum that will help them improve profitability, control costs and grow their business with confidence.

Thrive!

Thrive! is designed to take second-stage companies to the next level. At this stage of growth, businesses often experience internal and external roadblocks to that keep them from growing larger or more profitable, such as those related to human resources, operations, finances, marketing, competition or new markets. Companies that are accepted into the Thrive! program work with a team of national experts to explore the most pressing issues, using data, best practices and research tools that are usually only made available to the largest corporations. This actionable information helps CEOs make informed decisions about their businesses, allowing them to overcome roadblocks that historically, lead to 15 to 30% growth in revenue. To help businesses, the Department of Commerce pays a large portion of the cost of the Thrive! program.

Global Entrepreneurship Month

Held every November, Global Entrepreneurship Month is a series of events, webinars, competitions, panels, showcases and learning opportunities geared to entrepreneurs or future entrepreneurs who are interested in starting their own businesses.

Startup Centers

Startup Centers offer entrepreneurs, startups and small businesses a suite of consulting, mentoring, and educational programs and services designed to jump-start and grow local businesses. StartUp NCW in Wenatchee is affiliated with the Department of Commerce but economic partners throughout Washington operate other startup centers.

Retirement Marketplace

This employee or employer program allows owners and workers to plan for retirement through 401(k) and IRA retirement plans that are vetted by the state and offered by private plan companies.

Growing Rural Economies (T.E.A.M.)

Entrepreneurship is recognized as critical to the future of rural Washington. Growing Rural Economies helps rural communities focus on building a sustainable community using the T.E.A.M. approach to economic development. The objective is to provide systematic programs for entrepreneurs and communities that stimulate growth through Technical Assistance, Education & Training, Access to Capital and Mentorship & Training (T.E.A.M.).

Northwest Economic Development Course

The annual Northwest Economic Development Course is the premier event offering intensive training in the basic concepts, methods, and strategies of local economic development. 2020 marks the 30th year of this course that has graduated over 2,000 practitioners throughout the country. A diverse and experienced faculty provides an excellent blend of theory and practice. Course content is oriented toward practical application. Practitioners new to the field as well as those with experience seeking new ideas and tools are encouraged to attend.

Translate »