برامج

 

زيادة

استنادًا إلى البرنامج الناجح للغاية الذي يديره مركز الأعمال والابتكار في مقاطعة ثورستون ، تم تصميم هذه الساعة المكثفة التي تبلغ مدتها 35 ساعة لتزويد أصحاب الأعمال الصغيرة بمهارات إضافية في إتقان الأمور المالية والكفاءات التشغيلية والتسويق. يوجه المدربون المالكين من خلال منهج مثبت سيساعدهم على تحسين الربحية والتحكم في التكاليف وتنمية أعمالهم بثقة.

النماء!

النماء! تم تصميمه لنقل شركات المرحلة الثانية إلى المستوى التالي. في هذه المرحلة من النمو ، غالبًا ما تواجه الشركات عوائق داخلية وخارجية تمنعها من النمو بشكل أكبر أو أكثر ربحية ، مثل تلك المتعلقة بالموارد البشرية أو العمليات أو المالية أو التسويق أو المنافسة أو الأسواق الجديدة. الشركات التي تم قبولها في Thrive! برنامج العمل مع فريق من الخبراء الوطنيين لاستكشاف القضايا الأكثر إلحاحًا ، باستخدام البيانات وأفضل الممارسات وأدوات البحث التي عادة ما تكون متاحة فقط للشركات الكبرى. تساعد هذه المعلومات القابلة للتنفيذ الرؤساء التنفيذيين على اتخاذ قرارات مستنيرة بشأن أعمالهم ، مما يسمح لهم بالتغلب على العقبات التي أدت تاريخيًا إلى نمو الإيرادات بنسبة 15 إلى 30٪. لمساعدة الشركات ، تدفع وزارة التجارة جزءًا كبيرًا من تكلفة Thrive! برنامج.

شهر ريادة الأعمال العالمي

يُقام الشهر العالمي لريادة الأعمال في شهر نوفمبر من كل عام ، وهو عبارة عن سلسلة من الأحداث والندوات عبر الإنترنت والمسابقات واللجان والعروض وفرص التعلم الموجهة إلى رواد الأعمال أو رواد الأعمال المستقبليين المهتمين ببدء أعمالهم التجارية الخاصة.

مراكز بدء التشغيل

تقدم مراكز بدء التشغيل لرواد الأعمال والشركات الناشئة والشركات الصغيرة مجموعة من البرامج والخدمات الاستشارية والتوجيهية والتعليمية المصممة لبدء الأعمال التجارية المحلية وتنميتها. StartUp NCW في ويناتشي تابعة لوزارة التجارة لكن الشركاء الاقتصاديين في جميع أنحاء واشنطن يديرون مراكز بدء أخرى.

سوق التقاعد

يسمح برنامج الموظف أو صاحب العمل هذا للمالكين والعاملين بالتخطيط للتقاعد من خلال خطط التقاعد 401 (k) و IRA التي يتم فحصها من قبل الدولة والتي تقدمها شركات الخطة الخاصة.

الاقتصادات الريفية النامية (TEAM)

تعتبر ريادة الأعمال أمرًا بالغ الأهمية لمستقبل ريف واشنطن. يساعد نمو الاقتصادات الريفية المجتمعات الريفية على التركيز على بناء مجتمع مستدام باستخدام نهج TEAM للتنمية الاقتصادية. الهدف هو توفير برامج منهجية لأصحاب المشاريع والمجتمعات التي تحفز النمو من خلال المساعدة الفنية والتعليم والتدريب والوصول إلى رأس المال والإرشاد والتدريب (TEAM).

دورة التنمية الاقتصادية الشمالية الغربية

تعد الدورة السنوية للتنمية الاقتصادية في شمال غرب الحدث الرئيسي الذي يقدم تدريباً مكثفاً في المفاهيم الأساسية والأساليب والاستراتيجيات للتنمية الاقتصادية المحلية. يصادف عام 2020 السنة الثلاثين من هذه الدورة التدريبية التي تخرج منها أكثر من 30 ممارس في جميع أنحاء البلاد. توفر هيئة التدريس المتنوعة وذات الخبرة مزيجًا ممتازًا من النظرية والتطبيق. محتوى الدورة موجه نحو التطبيق العملي. يتم تشجيع الممارسين الجدد في هذا المجال وكذلك أولئك الذين لديهم خبرة في البحث عن أفكار وأدوات جديدة على الحضور.

Programs

 

ScaleUp

Based on the highly successful program run by the Center for Business & Innovation in Thurston County, this 35-hour intensive is designed to provide small business owners with additional skills in financial mastery, operational efficiencies and marketing. Instructors guide owners through a proven curriculum that will help them improve profitability, control costs and grow their business with confidence.

Thrive!

Thrive! is designed to take second-stage companies to the next level. At this stage of growth, businesses often experience internal and external roadblocks to that keep them from growing larger or more profitable, such as those related to human resources, operations, finances, marketing, competition or new markets. Companies that are accepted into the Thrive! program work with a team of national experts to explore the most pressing issues, using data, best practices and research tools that are usually only made available to the largest corporations. This actionable information helps CEOs make informed decisions about their businesses, allowing them to overcome roadblocks that historically, lead to 15 to 30% growth in revenue. To help businesses, the Department of Commerce pays a large portion of the cost of the Thrive! program.

Global Entrepreneurship Month

Held every November, Global Entrepreneurship Month is a series of events, webinars, competitions, panels, showcases and learning opportunities geared to entrepreneurs or future entrepreneurs who are interested in starting their own businesses.

Startup Centers

Startup Centers offer entrepreneurs, startups and small businesses a suite of consulting, mentoring, and educational programs and services designed to jump-start and grow local businesses. StartUp NCW in Wenatchee is affiliated with the Department of Commerce but economic partners throughout Washington operate other startup centers.

Retirement Marketplace

This employee or employer program allows owners and workers to plan for retirement through 401(k) and IRA retirement plans that are vetted by the state and offered by private plan companies.

Growing Rural Economies (T.E.A.M.)

Entrepreneurship is recognized as critical to the future of rural Washington. Growing Rural Economies helps rural communities focus on building a sustainable community using the T.E.A.M. approach to economic development. The objective is to provide systematic programs for entrepreneurs and communities that stimulate growth through Technical Assistance, Education & Training, Access to Capital and Mentorship & Training (T.E.A.M.).

Northwest Economic Development Course

The annual Northwest Economic Development Course is the premier event offering intensive training in the basic concepts, methods, and strategies of local economic development. 2020 marks the 30th year of this course that has graduated over 2,000 practitioners throughout the country. A diverse and experienced faculty provides an excellent blend of theory and practice. Course content is oriented toward practical application. Practitioners new to the field as well as those with experience seeking new ideas and tools are encouraged to attend.

Translate »