重启学院

2020 年对许多小企业并不友好。 许多人尝试过,但都失败了。 其他人则一头雾水。 还有一些人面临着几乎无法克服的困难,试图在全球大流行和经济崩溃中开始。

Restart Academy 是为您而创建的。 在我们恢复、重建和重新启动时,有机会找到通往繁荣和成功的新途径。

关于学院

重启学院是由 华盛顿州商务部 通过充满活力、不断发展的企业家、初创企业和小企业社区重建社区。 学院相信每个居民都应该平等公平地获得知识、资源、资金和技术援助,因此它是一个不断变化的灵感、教育和联系来源。

 

每门课程都将带您完成一个特定的主题,从如何重新开始和建立利益相关者的信任到为您和您的企业制定成功的退出战略。 课程包括在线练习册、作业以及其他链接和资源。

重启学院是一个配套资源 企业家学院启动手册. 随着您继续作为企业主的旅程,这些资源可能会提供更多信息和灵感。

课程

准备潜水了吗? 我们的专家团队为您收集了一些很棒的课程,包括来自世界各地以前去过那里的专业人士的视频片段。

学院工作人员

认识重新启动学院背后的人,他们使这一切成为可能。 大多数人以前都在你的鞋子里,重建或重新启动一家小企业,或者与面临类似挑战的企业合作。

RESTART ACADEMY

2020 was not kind to many small businesses. Many tried, but failed. Others hung on by a thread. Still others faced the almost insurmountable odds of trying to start in the midst of a global pandemic and economic meltdown.

The Restart Academy was created with you in mind. A chance to find new pathways to prosperity and success as we recover, rebuild and restart.

ABOUT THE ACADEMY

The Restart Academy was created by the Washington State Department of Commerce to rebuild communities through a vibrant, growing community of entrepreneurs, startups and small businesses. Believing that every resident deserves equal and equitable access to knowledge, resources, funding and technical assistance, the Academy is an ever-changing source of inspiration, education and connection.

 

Each course will take you through a specific topic, from how to make a fresh start and building stakeholder trust to developing a successful exit strategy down the road for you and your business. Courses include an online workbook, assignments and additional links and resources.

The Restart Academy is a companion resource to the Entrepreneur Academy and the The Startup Playbook. As you continue your journey as a business owner, these resources may provide additional information and inspiration.

Courses

Ready to dive in? Our team of experts have assembled some great lessons for you, including video segments from pros around the world who have been there before.

ACADEMY STAFF

Meet the folks behind the Restart Academy who made this all possible. Most have been in your shoes before, rebuilding or restarting a small business or working with businesses that face similar challenges.