工具

小型企業手冊

該劇本是由華盛頓的一家企業主為企業主編寫的,如果充滿了在該州開辦企業的資源,鏈接和步驟,這些內容都以易於閱讀,以足球為主題的格式。

企業家學院

該學院將為您提供11門課程,旨在教您成為成功的小型企業主所需的基本技能。 每節課均包含專家提供的有關該主題,工作簿,作業和測驗的視頻。 

放大

SizeUp為企業家和小型企業提供了一套完善的在線診斷工具,可幫助您完善業務模型,識別競爭對手,尋找供應商,制定廣告策略等等。 您可以運行各種方案,將您的業務與該地區的其他業務進行比較,以了解您的定價,人員配備,收入預測和營銷策略如何疊加,並與本地,區域,州和美國的數據進行比較。 它是一種快速簡便的工具,可免費提供給華盛頓州的企業。

工作空間

可在線搜索的工作空間,共同工作空間,製造商空間,孵化器,加速器和商用廚房的地圖,您可以在其中開展業務。

物業和場地搜索

準備擴大您的業務? 我們的在線搜索工具可讓您搜索社區中可用的屬性和站點,包括各種過濾器,可幫助您縮小和優化搜索範圍。

備災與災後恢復

重大危機或災難可能會嚴重干擾運營,甚至使您破產。 華盛頓初創公司為小型企業提供了規劃工具,這些工具將幫助他們準備並從自然和人為災難中恢復,從搶劫和砍伐到泥石流或地震。 在災難發生後,我們所有人都為社區,經濟發展組織和小型企業提供恢復和可持續發展方面的幫助。

Tools

The Small Business Playbook

The Playbook was written by a Washington business owner for business owners and if filled with resources, links and the steps required to start a business in the state, all in an easy to read, football-themed format.

Entrepreneur Academy

The Academy takes you through 11 lessons designed to teach you the essential skills you need to become a successful small business owner. Each lesson includes a video by an expert on the subject, workbook, assignments and quizzes. 

SizeUp

SizeUp offers entrepreneurs and small businesses a sophisticated set of online diagnostic tools that will help you refine your business model, identify competitors, find suppliers, develop advertising strategies and more. You can run various scenarios, comparing your business to others in the area to see how your pricing, staffing, revenue projections and marketing strategies stack up, complete with local, regional, state and U.S. data comparisons. It is a quick and easy tool that is offered free to businesses in Washington State.

Work Spaces

An online, searchable map of work spaces, co-working spaces, maker spaces, incubators, accelerators and commercial kitchens where you can start your business.

Property and Site Search

Ready to expand your business? Our online search tool allows you to search available properties and sites in your community, including a variety of filters to help you narrow and refine your search.

Disaster Preparedness & Recovery

A major crisis or disaster can seriously disrupt operations, or worse, put you out of business. Startup Washington provides small businesses with planning tools that will help them prepare and recover from natural and man-made disasters, from a robbery and hacking to a mudslide or earthquake. We all assist communities, economic development organizations and small businesses with recovery and sustainability efforts following a disaster.

Translate »