قصة نجاح:
SentinelC3، Inc.

 

شعار شركة SentinelC3

عندما تكون في خضم الأمور ، ليس من السهل التراجع ورؤية الصورة الكبيرة. مثل الحارس C3 اكتشف المدير المالي / المؤسس ستيفن أوين ، أن إطلاق منتج جديد في وسط الوباء جعل الأمر أكثر صعوبة.

كان لدى الشركة بالفعل مجموعة ناجحة من الأدوات التي ساعدت مقدمي الرعاية الصحية على تحسين الرؤية وسير العمل وأمن إنفاق مورديهم بالإضافة إلى التأكد من أن كل لمسة من معلومات المريض قد تمت المصادقة عليها وتدقيقها وتسجيلها وتأمينها بشكل صحيح للامتثال للوائح والخصوصية المعمول بها القوانين.

خلال مرحلة الاكتشاف من الازدهار! خلال البرنامج ، ساعد فريق الخبراء ستيفن في تضييق نطاق المشروع للتركيز على مشكلتين إلى ثلاث قضايا أكثر أهمية للشركة. ثم تم ترتيبها في جدول زمني لتوفير المساءلة.

نظرًا لأن الشركة كانت بصدد إطلاق منصة برمجية جديدة لسوق الرعاية الصحية ، كان من الأهمية بمكان أن تزدهر! صمم الفريق عملهم وفقًا لمتطلبات وقت فريق الإدارة. المكالمات الهاتفية ورسائل البريد الإلكتروني واجتماعات Zoom مع مؤسسة إدوارد لوي وتزدهر! تم ترتيب الفرق حول الجداول الزمنية المحمومة لفريقه.

 كان الخبراء من مؤسسة إدوارد لوي شرعيين. لقد استمعوا وكانوا قادرين على إعادة صياغة احتياجاتي في حالات COVID / الوباء في العالم الحقيقي "، كما يقول ستيفن.

يقول إن وجود خبير موضوعي في متناول اليد لمساعدة فريق الإدارة على اكتشاف كل شيء بدءًا من التسويق والتمويل والعمليات كان مفيدًا بشكل خاص. "قياس الإنجازات والإخفاقات في غضون 90 يومًا بمساعدة أحد الخبراء يمكن أن يحقق التغيير الحقيقي والنمو."

عندما سئل عما إذا كان يوصي بـ Thrive! لشركات أخرى سريعة النمو في ولاية واشنطن ، يقدم ستيفن هذه النصيحة: "يجب أن تكون واضحًا بشأن ما هو مهم لشركتك. يدفن الكثير من الأشخاص في القيادة التنفيذية أنفسهم في خنادق العمليات اليومية ويفشلون في التخطيط لرؤية الشركة.

"كان هناك عائد استثمار محدد فيما يتعلق بالوقت والمال الذي يتم إنفاقه مع Thrive! الفريق. إن النصيحة المقدمة في سياق المساءلة وأفضل نهج لمقابلة عملائي المستهدفين أثناء الجائحة برزت بالفعل من حيث القيمة ".

Success Story

 

SentinelC3 corporate logo

When you’re in the thick of things, it’s not easy to step back and see the big picture. As Sentinelc3 CFO/Founder Steven Owen discovered, launching a new product in the middle of a pandemic made it even more challenging.

The company already had a successful suite of tools that helped healthcare providers improve the visibility, workflows and security of their supplier spending as well as ensure that every touch of patient information was properly authenticated, audited, logged and secured to comply with regulations and applicable privacy laws.

During the Discovery Phase of the Thrive! program, the team of experts helped Steven narrow the scope of the project to focus on two to three issues most important to the company. These were then arranged in a timeline to provide accountability.

As the company was in the process of launching a new software platform for the healthcare market, it was critical that the Thrive! team tailored their work around the demands on the management team’s time. Phone calls, emails and Zoom meetings with the Edward Lowe Foundation and Thrive! teams were arranged around his team’s hectic schedules.

 “The experts from the Edward Lowe Foundation were legitimate. They listened and were able to re-frame my needs in real-world COVID/pandemic situations,” says Steven.

Having an objective expert on hand to help the management team figure out everything from marketing, finances and operations was particularly helpful, he says. “Measuring accomplishments and failures within 90 days with the help of an expert can deliver real change and growth.”

When asked if he recommends the Thrive! program to other fast-growing companies in Washington State, Steven offers this advice: “You need to be clear on what is important to your company. Too many people in executive leadership bury themselves in the trenches of daily operations and fail to plan a vision for the company.

“There was a definite ROI concerning the time and money spent with the Thrive! team. The advice given in the context of accountability and the best approach to meet my target clients during a pandemic really stood out in value.”

Translate »