成功的故事:
SentinelC3,Inc.

 

SentinelC3企业徽标

当您陷入困境时,退后一步看大图并不容易。 如 前哨C3 首席财务官/创始人史蒂文·欧文(Steven Owen)发现,在大流行期间发布新产品使其更具挑战性。

该公司已经拥有一套成功的工具套件,可以帮助医疗保健提供者改善其供应商支出的可见性,工作流程和安全性,并确保正确验证,审核,记录和保护患者的每一笔信息,以符合法规和适用的隐私规定。法律。

在Thrive的发现阶段! 计划中,专家团队帮助Steven缩小了项目范围,专注于对公司最重要的两到三个问题。 然后将它们安排在时间表中以提供责任。

由于该公司正在为医疗保健市场推出新的软件平台,因此,Thrive!至关重要。 团队根据管理团队的时间需求量身定制工作。 与Edward Lowe Foundation和Thrive的电话,电子邮件和Zoom会议! 团队按照他团队忙碌的时间表安排。

 “爱德华·劳威基金会的专家是合法的。 他们倾听并能够在现实的COVID /大流行情况下重新调整我的需求。”

他说,拥有一位客观的专家来帮助管理团队弄清楚营销,财务和运营等各个方面,这特别有帮助。 “在专家的帮助下,在90天内衡量成就和失败可以带来真正的变化和成长。”

当被问到他是否推荐Thrive! 史蒂芬(Steven)向华盛顿州其他快速发展的公司提供了此计划,他提供了以下建议:“您需要清楚什么对公司至关重要。 执行领导层中太多的人将自己埋葬在日常运营的困境中,而没有为公司规划愿景。

“在Thrive上花费的时间和金钱有明确的ROI! 球队。 在问责制的背景下提供的建议以及在大流行期间满足我的目标客户的最佳方法的确很有价值。”

Success Story

 

SentinelC3 corporate logo

When you’re in the thick of things, it’s not easy to step back and see the big picture. As Sentinelc3 CFO/Founder Steven Owen discovered, launching a new product in the middle of a pandemic made it even more challenging.

The company already had a successful suite of tools that helped healthcare providers improve the visibility, workflows and security of their supplier spending as well as ensure that every touch of patient information was properly authenticated, audited, logged and secured to comply with regulations and applicable privacy laws.

During the Discovery Phase of the Thrive! program, the team of experts helped Steven narrow the scope of the project to focus on two to three issues most important to the company. These were then arranged in a timeline to provide accountability.

As the company was in the process of launching a new software platform for the healthcare market, it was critical that the Thrive! team tailored their work around the demands on the management team’s time. Phone calls, emails and Zoom meetings with the Edward Lowe Foundation and Thrive! teams were arranged around his team’s hectic schedules.

 “The experts from the Edward Lowe Foundation were legitimate. They listened and were able to re-frame my needs in real-world COVID/pandemic situations,” says Steven.

Having an objective expert on hand to help the management team figure out everything from marketing, finances and operations was particularly helpful, he says. “Measuring accomplishments and failures within 90 days with the help of an expert can deliver real change and growth.”

When asked if he recommends the Thrive! program to other fast-growing companies in Washington State, Steven offers this advice: “You need to be clear on what is important to your company. Too many people in executive leadership bury themselves in the trenches of daily operations and fail to plan a vision for the company.

“There was a definite ROI concerning the time and money spent with the Thrive! team. The advice given in the context of accountability and the best approach to meet my target clients during a pandemic really stood out in value.”

Translate »