دليل بدء الأعمال

تقديم "The Coach".قبل المباراة

لا يوجد شيء أكثر إثارة من بدء أو امتلاك مشروعك الخاص. سواء كنت تبدأ نشاطًا تجاريًا عبر الإنترنت في الطابق السفلي الخاص بك أو تخطط لأن تكون لاعبًا رئيسيًا في التصنيع المتقدم ، فإن كونك رئيسك الخاص يمكن أن يكون أحد أكثر التحركات المهنية التي يمكنك القيام بها مكافأة.

الغرض من هذا الدليل هو تزويدك بجميع المعلومات الهامة التي تحتاجها لبدء وتشغيل عمل تجاري في ولاية واشنطن ، سواء كنت تبدأ من الصفر ، أو تشتري شركة قائمة ، أو تنقل شركتك ، أو تفتح مكتبًا أو منشأة بداخلها حدود الدولة.

مقارنة بالدخول في اللعبة ، قد يكون اكتشاف كيفية لعب اللعبة أكثر صعوبة. هناك الكثير لنتعلمه من وجهة نظر التنظيم والتصاريح والتسجيل ولا أحد يريد أن يتم التعامل معه من خلال غرامات أو عمليات تدقيق أو رسوم غير متوقعة في مكان ما.

هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال منشور شامل. نشجعك بشدة على إجراء البحوث الخاصة بك حول فتح وتشغيل الأعمال التجارية في ولاية واشنطن والتشاور مع الخبراء عند الاقتضاء. أي روابط موجودة في الكتيب هي لأغراض إعلامية فقط ولا يُقصد بها أن تكون توصية من جانب الولاية أو وزارة التجارة.

نحن نشجعك أيضًا على زيارة الدولة بشكل رائع دليل واشنطن للأعمال الصغيرة الذي يحتوي على موارد وروابط وأدوات تخطيط إضافية عبر الإنترنت.

The Washington Small Business Playbook

Introducing "The Coach".Pre-Game

There’s nothing more exciting than starting or owning your own business. Whether you’re starting an online business in your basement or planning to be a major player in advanced manufacturing, being your own boss can be one of the most rewarding career moves you can make.

The purpose of this playbook is to give you all the critical information you need to do business in Washington State, whether you’re starting out from scratch, buying an existing business, relocating your company, or opening an office or facility within the state’s borders.

Compared to getting into the game, figuring out how the game is played can be far more difficult. There’s a lot to learn from a regulatory, permitting and filing standpoint and no one wants to get tackled by unexpected fines, audits or fees somewhere downfield.

This is by no means a comprehensive publication. You are strongly encouraged to do your own research on opening and operating a business in Washington State and to consult with experts where applicable. Any links contained in The Playbook are for informational purposes only and are not meant to be a recommendation on the part of the state or the Department of Commerce.

We also encourage you to download the state’s wonderfully complete Washington Small Business Guide which has links to every agency you need to deal with as well as additional helpful resources. The Small Business Guide is located online and has been translated into Spanish, Korean and Chinese.

Share
Translate »