業務啟動手冊

介紹“教練”。賽前

沒有什麼比開始或擁有自己的生意更令人興奮的了。 無論您是在地下室開始在線業務,還是打算成為先進製造業的主要參與者,成為自己的老闆都是您可以做出的最有意義的職業舉動之一。

本手冊的目的是為您提供在華盛頓州開辦和經營企業所需的所有關鍵信息,無論您是從頭開始,購買現有企業,搬遷公司,還是在華盛頓州開設辦事處或機構該州的邊界。

與進入遊戲相比,弄清楚遊戲的玩法可能要困難得多。 從監管,許可和備案的角度來看,有很多東西要學習,而且沒人希望在野外遇到意外的罰款,審計或費用。

這絕不是全面的出版物。 我們強烈建議您在華盛頓州開展和開展業務方面進行自己的研究,並酌情諮詢專家。 《手冊》中包含的任何鏈接僅供參考,並不意味著該州或商務部的建議。

我們也鼓勵您參觀該州的奇妙景點 華盛頓小型企業指南 其中包含其他在線資源,鏈接和計劃工具。

The Washington Small Business Playbook

Introducing "The Coach".Pre-Game

There’s nothing more exciting than starting or owning your own business. Whether you’re starting an online business in your basement or planning to be a major player in advanced manufacturing, being your own boss can be one of the most rewarding career moves you can make.

The purpose of this playbook is to give you all the critical information you need to do business in Washington State, whether you’re starting out from scratch, buying an existing business, relocating your company, or opening an office or facility within the state’s borders.

Compared to getting into the game, figuring out how the game is played can be far more difficult. There’s a lot to learn from a regulatory, permitting and filing standpoint and no one wants to get tackled by unexpected fines, audits or fees somewhere downfield.

This is by no means a comprehensive publication. You are strongly encouraged to do your own research on opening and operating a business in Washington State and to consult with experts where applicable. Any links contained in The Playbook are for informational purposes only and are not meant to be a recommendation on the part of the state or the Department of Commerce.

We also encourage you to download the state’s wonderfully complete Washington Small Business Guide which has links to every agency you need to deal with as well as additional helpful resources. The Small Business Guide is located online and has been translated into Spanish, Korean and Chinese.

Share
Translate »