مراسلة أخيرة

يذكر المدرب اللاعبين أنك بحاجة إلى المحاولة ، والمحاولة مرة أخرى وينصحك بعدم التخلي عن فكرتك أو حلمك.لم نتمكن من تضمين كل احتمال أو حلقة ستحتاج إلى القفز من خلالها في دليل اللعبة هذا. يختلف كل عمل عن الآخر ، ليس فقط من حيث ما بدأوه ، ولكن فيما يحتاجون إليه للنجاح في المستقبل.

ومع ذلك ، نأمل أن نكون قد قدمنا ​​لك ما يكفي من المعلومات لتتمكن من دخول اللعبة بثقة. إذا لم تكن متأكدًا من المسرحية التي يجب الاتصال بها بعد ذلك ، فلا تتردد في الاستفادة من الخبرة الجماعية لدينا فرق خاصة المدربين.

ولكن مهما فعلت في العمل ، لا تخف من ارتكاب الأخطاء.

الفشل جزء من العمل. المخاطرة جزء من اللعبة. كل أسطورة عمل ارتكب نصيبه من أخطاء بونهيد. يعترف رجال الأعمال الناجحون بأخطائهم ، ويتعلمون من أخطائهم ويستمرون في النظر إلى أسفل الميدان ، ولا يغفلوا أبدًا عن خط المرمى.

نأمل أن يساعدك هذا الدليل في إنشاء المسرحيات الذكية التي تحتاجها لتصبح أسطورة الأعمال القادمة لولاية واشنطن ، وتنضم إلى مجموعة النخبة من الرجال والنساء الأسطوريين الذين تغيروا واستمروا في تغيير العالم فكرة واحدة في كل مرة.

حظا سعيدا ونجاحا كبيرا!

A Final Huddle

The coach reminds players that you need to try, try again and advises you not to give up on your idea or dream.We couldn’t include every eventuality or hoop you’ll need to jump through in this playbook. Every business is different, not only in terms of what they are starting out with, but what they need to succeed down the road.

However, we hope that we have given you enough information that you can get into the game with confidence. If you’re not sure which play to call next, feel free to tap into the collective expertise of our Special Teams coaches.

But whatever you do in business, don’t be afraid to make mistakes.

Failure is part of business. Taking risks is part of the game. Every business legend has made his or her share of bonehead mistakes. Successful business people admit their errors, learn from their mistakes and continue to look down the field, never losing sight of the goal line.

Hopefully, this playbook will help you make the smart plays you need to become the next Washington State Business Legend, joining an elite group of legendary men and women who have changed and continue to change the world one idea at a time. 

Translate »