مكالمات قورتربك

مشروع التوسعة

فتح موقع جديد

إذا لعبت أوراقك بشكل صحيح ، فستبحث في النهاية عن فرص التوسع. قد ترغب حتى في فتح موقع جديد لعملك الذي يتطلب الكثير من الاعتبار الواجب ، بما في ذلك تقسيم المناطق ، وتكاليف البناء ، والبنية التحتية ، والوصول إلى الموظفين المؤهلين ، إلخ.

إذا فتحت موقعًا جديدًا ، فستحتاج إلى تحديث ملف طلب رخصة تجارية مع الدولة. ستحتاج أيضًا إلى مقابلة المسؤولين المحليين للتأكد من امتثالك لقواعد ولوائح تقسيم المناطق والتصاريح والبيئة.

من الموارد الرائعة للتنقل في هذه المياه منظمات التنمية الاقتصادية الموجودة في كل مقاطعة (يمكن العثور على قائمة كاملة بمنظمات التنمية المنتسبة تحت فرق خاصة). يتواجد خبراء الأعمال المحليون لمساعدتك في اتخاذ قرارات مستنيرة بشأن عملك ، بما في ذلك مساعدتك في العثور على الموقع الصحيح ، وضمان تدريب القوى العاملة لديك بشكل صحيح ، وربطك بشركاء الأعمال المحليين والعملاء المحتملين والمسؤولين المنتخبين.

التوسع في الخارج

ما يقرب من 10,000 شركة في الولاية تصدر منتجاتها وخدماتها إلى الخارج. التصدير هو استراتيجية نمو عظيمة وهو أسهل مما تعتقد. مع بعض البحث الدقيق والمساعدة من الوكالات الفيدرالية والولائية ، يمكنك البدء في التصدير في أي وقت من الأوقات.

إليك بعض الأماكن الجيدة للبدء:

 

ألعاب إضافية يمكنك الاتصال بها

بصفتك لاعب الوسط لفريقك ، ستجري بلا شك بعض المكالمات المهمة الأخرى. نوصي بشدة بعدم الاتصال بصوت مسموع أثناء تشغيل عملك. بدلاً من ذلك ، تريد تنفيذ المسرحيات التي خططت لها بالفعل في عقلك وعلى الورق ، مثل تلك الموجودة في خطة عملك. الجناح ليس طريقة للفوز بالمباراة الكبيرة.

بالإضافة إلى فتح موقع آخر ، يمكنك اختيار إجراء هذه المكالمات لتنمية عملك بمرور الوقت:

  • طور عملك إلى امتياز.
  • ترخيص منتجك أو خدمتك.
  • كوِّن شراكة تعزز منتجاتك أو خدماتك من خلال العروض التكميلية لشخص آخر.
  • نوّع أعمالك إلى مجالات أخرى ، وتوسّع إلى ما هو أبعد من خطك الحالي من المنتجات أو الخدمات.
  • تأمين العقود الحكومية.
  • ادمج أو احصل على عمل آخر له أوجه تآزر مماثلة.
  • قم بإنشاء متجر على الإنترنت للوصول إلى المزيد من العملاء.

 

مسرحية التنظيم

أثناء توسيع نطاق عملك ، تأكد من تسجيل الوصول بين الحين والآخر للتأكد من أنك لا تزال في حالة امتثال تنظيمي. تنطبق قواعد مختلفة على الشركات أثناء نموها أو توسيعها أو تنوعها ، لذا فأنت تريد الاطلاع على قائمة المراجعة بين الحين والآخر لمعرفة ما إذا كانت اللوائح الجديدة تدخل حيز التنفيذ مع موقع جديد ، أو بصمة أكبر ، أو المزيد من الموظفين أو المنتجات أو الخدمات الجديدة.

Quarterback Calls

 
THE EXPANSION DRAFT

Opening a new location

If you play your cards right you’ll eventually be looking for expansion opportunities. You may even want to open a new location for your business, which requires a lot of due consideration, including zoning, build-out costs, infrastructure, access to qualified employees, etc.

If you open a new location, you need to update your Business License Application with the state. You’ll also need to meet with local officials to make sure that you are complying with zoning, permitting and environmental rules and regulations.

A great resource for navigating these waters is the economic development organizations located in each county (a complete list of Associate Development Organizations can be found under Special Teams). These local business experts are there to help you make informed decisions about your business, including helping you find the right site, ensuring that your workforce is properly trained, and connecting you to local business partners, potential customers and elected officials.

Expanding Overseas

Nearly 10,000 businesses in the state export their products and services overseas. Exporting is a great growth strategy and it’s easier than you think. With some careful research and assistance from federal and state agencies, you can begin exporting in no time.

Here are some good places to start:

 

ADDITIONAL PLAYS YOU CAN CALL

As your team’s quarterback, you can choose to make some other calls. We highly recommend that you don’t call an audible when running your business. Instead, you want to execute the plays you’ve already planned in your mind and on paper, such as those in your business plan. Winging it is no way to win a championship.

In addition to opening another location, you can opt to make these calls to grow your business over time:

  • Develop your business into a franchise.
  • License your product or service.
  • Form a partnership that leverages your products or services with someone else’s complementary offerings.
  • Diversify your business into other areas, expand beyond your current line of products or services.
  • Secure government contracts.
  • Merge with or acquire another business that has similar synergies.
  • Set up shop on the Internet to reach more customers.

 

REGULATION PLAY

As you expand your business, be sure to check in now and then to make sure you’re still in regulatory compliance. Different rules apply to businesses as they grow, expand or diversify, so you want to go through the checklist now and then to see if a new regulation comes into play with a new location, a bigger footprint, more employees or new products or services.

Share
Translate »