刊物

Startup Washington團隊已經創建了幾本出版物,以幫助您在每一步中啟動,發展和保護您的小型企業。 這些出版物可以在線進行交互查看,也可以下載並打印出來。

當災難襲來
小型企業的危機規劃師

災難或危機隨時可能發生。 有了適當的計劃,您就不必在企業中撲朔迷離,因為在閱讀了本教程並遵循了簡單而又經過驗證的步驟之後,您已經知道所有滅火器在哪裡。

創業智慧
27項提高企業資本的策略

從久經考驗的策略到最新的眾籌,該指南將幫助任何企業家,初創企業或小型企業尋找新的資金來源,以增加和擴展資金。

華盛頓美元,華盛頓感

從農民市場到家鄉銀行的本地投資創新策略。 對於有想法的小型社區,有很多很棒的主意。

華盛頓創新與發明

也許這是我們的開拓精神。 或是我們焦躁不安的頭腦創造出如此驚人的產品和服務。 從低音吉他和Pictionary到挽救生命的骨髓移植,華盛頓是創新和發明的熱點。

Publications

The Startup Washington team has created several publications to help you start, grow and protect your small business every step of the way. These publications can be viewed interactively online or you can download and print them out.

When Disaster Strikes
A Crisis Planner for Small Businesses

A disaster or crisis can strike anytime. With proper planning, you won’t have to fight a fire in your business as you’ll already know where all the fire extinguishers are after reading this tutorial and following its simple, proven steps.Disaster Planner Cover Art

Startup Wisdom
27 Strategies for Raising Business Capital

From time tested strategies to the latest in crowdfunding, this guide will help any entrepreneur, startup or small business tap new sources for funding growth and expansion.

Washington Dollars, Washington Sense

Innovative strategies for investing locally, from farmer’s markets to hometown banks. Lots of great ideas for small communities that think big.

Washington Innovations & Inventions

Maybe it’s our pioneer spirit. Or our restless minds that create such amazing products and services. From the bass guitar and Pictionary to life-saving bone marrow transplantation, Washington is a hotspot for innovation and invention.

Share
Translate »