退休市場

退休福利變得容易。

對於許多小型企業而言,能夠為員工提供負擔得起的退休計劃是他們負擔不起的奢侈品。

不再。

退休市場為企業提供了一種簡單的方法來提供退休計劃作為員工福利。 所有計劃均已得到國家的驗證和批准,企業沒有任何成本。

退休市場可幫助您吸引有才華的工人,減少員工流動率並提高您的競爭力而又不增加成本。 這對士氣也有好處。 對自己的財務前景感到滿意的員工減少了壓力和疾病,減少了曠工。 當工人​​可以選擇參加工作中的退休計劃時,他們為退休儲蓄的可能性是原來的15倍。

選擇最適合您的產品。

退休市場提供了多個401(k),IRA和利潤分享計劃。 讓您的員工選擇自己的計劃或提供特定計劃作為員工福利。 員工直接向計劃提供者註冊。

您也可以選擇為員工的退休做貢獻。 您的雇主供款可抵稅(最高限額),這可以減輕您的稅收負擔。 這對您和您的員工都是雙贏的。

對於員工,年度管理費上限為1%,大多數計劃的收費都低於此水平。 雇主沒有管理費。

想了解更多?

點擊 退休市場 或通過以下方式向Marketplace發送電子郵件: RetirementMarketplace@commerce.wa.gov.

Retirement Marketplace

Retirement benefits made easy.

For many small businesses, being able to offer an affordable retirement plan to employees has been a luxury they could not afford.

Not anymore.

The Retirement Marketplace offers businesses a simple way to offer a retirement plan as an employee benefit. All the plans have been verified and approved by the state and there is no cost to a business.

The Retirement Marketplace helps you attract talented workers, reduce employee turnover and increase your competitiveness without increasing costs. It is also good for morale. Employees who feel good about their financial future experience less stress and illness, reducing absenteeism. And when workers have the option to participate in a retirement plan at work, they’re 15 times more likely to save for retirement.

Choose what works for you.

The Retirement Marketplace offers several 401(k), IRA and profit sharing plans. Let your employees choose on their own plan or offer a specific plan as an employee benefit. Employees enroll directly with the plan provider.

You can also choose to make contributions to your employees’ retirement. Your employer contributions are tax deductible (up to a certain limit), which can reduce your tax burden. It’s a win-win for you and your workers.

For employees, annual administrative fees are capped at 1% and most plans have fees that are lower than that. There are no administrative fees for employers.

Want to know more?

Visit the Retirement Marketplace or email the Marketplace at RetirementMarketplace@commerce.wa.gov.

 

Translate »