COVID-19小型企业资源

至少可以说,克服危机(无论是人为还是自然的)都是很难的。 为了指导您度过当前和未来的危机,我们为您提供了丰富的资源。

有关Commerce以前的业务赠款回合分配的详细信息, 点击此处.

您还可以查看所有Commerce的COVID-19响应工作的摘要 点击此处.

助学金和贷款

由于加拿大边境关闭或失去加拿大客户而获得 COVID 相关收入的企业将获得高达 50,000 美元的定向赠款。 计划从 4 月 18 日开始,一直持续到 XNUMX 月 XNUMX 日。

小型企业和非营利组织可以申请高达 150,000 美元的低息贷款,以资助扩张和增长以及从大流行和随后的经济放缓中恢复过来。

封闭程序

  • 农业救济与恢复部

为 15,000) 贝类种植者、1) 农贸市场组织、2) 农业旅游农场和 3) 小型啤酒厂、苹果酒厂、酿​​酒厂和酿酒厂提供了大约 4 美元的赠款。

州长杰伊·英斯利(Jay Inslee)和州议会在2021年初批准了新一轮的小型企业赠款,这笔240亿美元的赠款将重点关注受COVID-19影响的小型企业。

Commerce在第三轮中向全州小企业授予了大约100亿美元的奖励,并于3年31月2020日前通知了成功的申请者。

  • 移民救济基金

印第安纳州州长动用了40万美元的联邦资金,协助因COVID-19而错过工作的华盛顿工人,但由于其移民身份而无法获得联邦刺激计划和其他社会支持。

  • 贝类种子补助金

这些赠款是通过Impact Washington和Commerce提供的,这些赠款针对受COVID和由此产生的经济状况影响的贝类养殖者,以便他们可以将幼体和种子种植到华盛顿。

这张交互式地图显示了州长的华盛顿州小企业紧急工作拨款的1,400多名受助者,这些拨款向全州的小企业分发了近10万美元。

Commerce还额外资助了10万美元的小企业赠款,这些赠款由该州的准经济发展组织网络管理。

  • 非营利组织:青年发展救济基金会

Commerce与Schools Out Washington合作进行管理 提供青年发展计划的非营利组织的赠款计划。 该计划优先考虑为受COVID-19影响或处于高风险中的人群提供不成比例的服务。 其中包括残疾青年,无家可归青年,移民青年等等。

  • 非营利组织:ArtsWA救济金

商务部与华盛顿州艺术委员会(ArtsWA)合作提供 向艺术和文化组织提供救济资金 受COVID-19的影响。 对于为资源贫乏的社区,文化多元化的人群和代表性不足的群体服务的组织,将资金优先安排。

  • 非营利组织:股本救济基金

该程序提供 一次性救济金 帮助受COVID-19影响最大的社区中的非营利组织。 这些赠款帮助非营利组织继续提供其提供的计划和服务,包括文化联系,人类服务,法律支持,教育,安全和社区发展。

恢复,重新开始

为了帮助您让客户和客户放心,健康和安全仍然是重中之重,此决策工具会按县确定可能对您的客户以及您自己的业务规划很重要的安全协议,因为该州重新开放。

随着小型企业的重启和复苏,他们面临着独特的挑战,从处理悲伤到寻找新的前进方向。 这 12 个教程旨在帮助您重振精神、重振业务并为您提供新的前进道路。 

 

 

技术援助

该州建立了一个元资源站点,链接和官方更新信息,供企业和工人使用与冠状病毒大流行有关的信息。

企业可以使用特定于行业的安全启动准则列表,根据州分阶段定购的订单,安全地重新使用其业务。

如果您是有一般咨询的企业,非营利组织或工人,请使用此表格来解决与财务帮助,重返工作的安全启动政策计划,所在行业或企业的安全准则以及与COVID-19大流行的影响。

COVID-19的影响对华盛顿州的小型企业产生了负面影响。 边缘化社区的居民受到的打击尤其严重。 我们正在与为这些企业主提供语言和文化上适当的帮助的组织进行投资并与它们合作。

SmallBizHelpWA.com是一个信息和资源中心,可为华盛顿的小型企业和合格的非营利组织提供有关可用的救助计划的最新,准确的信息。 它由 国家发展委员会 以及 华盛顿经济发展协会 在华盛顿小企业复苏工作组的支持下。

当我们经历额外的COVID浪潮时,该计划人员将引导您完成需要做的事情,以便对业务运营进行必要的调整以减少或暂停运营。

全州范围内的热点都可以使用免费互联网,以为那些在家中没有宽带和宽带wifi的居民提供服务,以寻找工作,远程办公,申请失业,做家庭作业,完成人口普查或访问远程医疗预约。 确保在这些流动场所使用良好的社交疏散和卫生习惯。

该手册由福斯特学校咨询和业务发展中心创建,为历史上处于不利地位的企业和企业主提供了可操作的资源。

联邦资源

  • PPP 贷款宽恕门户

从薪资保护计划获得贷款的企业现在可以通过美国小企业管理局上个月推出的新的简化门户申请宽恕。 贷款高达 150,000 美元的小企业主可以申请。 访问 SBA PPP 直接宽恕门户 信息。 客户服务也可通过电话 877-552-2692 获得。

联邦SVOG的16亿美元赠款主要用于受COVID-19影响的现场演出场所运营商和推广者,戏剧制作人,表演艺术组织运营商,电影院运营商,博物馆运营商和人才代表。 在27年2020月XNUMX日之后申请PPP贷款的合格申请人也可以申请此赠款,符合条件的奖励将减去PPP贷款的金额。 商务部不管理这笔赠款。

 饭店振兴基金 (RRF)提供资金来帮助餐馆和其他符合条件的企业敞开大门。 该计划将为餐馆提供与大流行相关的收入损失相等的资金,每家企业最多$ 10万,每个实体地点最多不超过$ 5万。 只要资金在11年2023月XNUMX日之前用于符合条件的用途,就不需要收款人偿还资金。 商务部不管理该赠款计划。

通过小型企业管理局和包括社区发展金融机构(CDFIs)在内的当地放贷人的管理,最新的一揽子救助计划为特别是受到大流行打击的小型企业留出了额外的资金。

最初获得EIDL最高150,000美元贷款六个月的小型企业可以将该贷款延长24个月,并获得额外的资金,总计500,000美元的救济。 收到最长六个月的EIDL贷款的企业无需提交增加贷款金额的请求。 相反,SBA将通过电子邮件与我们联系,以了解企业如何在扩展计划的150,000月6日启动日期之前请求更多的贷款资金。

最新法案扩展了一项条款,该条款代表拥有某些SBA贷款(例如7(a)贷款)的借款人支付本金和利息。 它还通过增加SBA对贷方的担保额来为7(a)计划提供支持。

SBA的Express Bridge贷款允许与参与贷款人建立了业务关系的小型企业快速访问25,000美元。

这些中心将帮助您浏览可用的SBA贷款,并为您提供免费的业务咨询。

该程序可以保护您,以防您的海外客户付款应收款速度慢或破产。 它使您能够致力于出口销售而不必担心大流行期间的损失。

美国农业部正在采取许多步骤,通过其单户,多户,商业合作和公用事业服务提供商计划来帮助农村社区和农业生产者。

小型企业工具

就业机会

 

保险

 

健康更新

COVID-19 Small Business Resources

Working your way through a crisis – whether it’s manmade or natural – is difficult work to say the least. To guide you through current and future crises, we’ve put together a wealth of resources for you.

Details about the distribution of Commerce’s previous business grant rounds are available here.

You can also see a summary of all Commerce’s COVID-19 response efforts here.

Grants & Loans

Targeted grants of up to $50,000 will be awarded to businesses that have experienced COVID-related revenue due to Canadian border closures or loss of Canadian customers. Program opens Oct. 4 and runs through Oct. 18.

Small businesses and nonprofits can apply for a low-interest loan of up to $150,000 to finance expansion and growth as well as recover from the pandemic and subsequent economic slowdown.

Closed Programs

  • Department of Agriculture Relief & Recovery Grants

Grants of approximately $15,000 were made available for 1) Shellfish growers, 2) Farmers’ market organizations, 3) Agritourism farms and 4) Small breweries, cideries, wineries, and distilleries.

Gov. Jay Inslee and the state legislature approved a new round of small business grants in early 2021. The $240 million in grants will focus on small businesses impacted by COVID-19.

Commerce awarded approximately $100 million to small businesses statewide through Round 3. Successful applicants were notified by Dec. 31, 2020.

  • Immigrant Relief Fund

Gov. Inslee used $40 million in federal funds to assist Washington workers who missed work due to COVID-19, but were unable to access federal stimulus programs and other social supports due to their immigration status.

  • Shellfish Seed Grant

Offered through Impact Washington and Commerce, these grants targeted shellfish growers who were affected by COVID and resulting economic conditions so they could larvae and seed to plant in Washington.

This interactive map shows the more than 1,400 grant recipients of the Governor’s Working Washington Small Business Emergency Grants that distributed nearly $10 million to small businesses statewide.

Commerce funded an additional $10 million in small business grants that were administered and managed by the state’s network of associate economic development organizations.

  • Nonprofits: Youth Development Relief Fund

Commerce partnered with Schools Out Washington to administer this grant program for nonprofits that provide youth development programs. The program prioritized organizations that serve populations disproportionately impacted by or at-risk due to COVID-19. This included youth with disabilities, homeless youth, immigrant youth and more.

  • Nonprofits: ArtsWA Relief Grants

Commerce partnered with the Washington State Arts Commission (ArtsWA) to provide relief funding to arts and cultural organizations impacted by COVID-19. Funding was prioritized for organizations that serve under-resourced communities, culturally diverse populations and underrepresented groups.

  • Nonprofits: Equity Relief Fund

This program provided one-time relief grant funding to help very small nonprofits in communities disproportionately impacted by COVID-19. These grants helped nonprofits continue the programs and services they provide, including cultural connections, human services, legal support, education, safety and community development.

Recover, Restart

To help you reassure customers and clients that health and safety remain a top priority, this decision tool identifies safety protocols by county that may be important to your customers as well as your own business planning as the state reopens.

As small businesses restart and recovery, they face unique challenges, from dealing with grief to finding new ways forward. These 12 tutorials are designed to help renew your spirits, re-energize your business and give you new paths forward. 

 

 

Technical Assistance

The state has put together a meta site of resources, links and official updates for use by businesses and workers related to the Coronavirus pandemic.

An industry-specific list of Safe Start guidelines businesses can use to reopen their business safely and in compliance with state phased orders.

If you are a business, non-profit or worker with general inquiries, please use this form for issues related to financial help, the Safe Start policy plan for returning to work, safety guidelines for your sector or business, and other assistance related to the impact of the COVID-19 pandemic.

The effects of COVID-19 have negatively affected Washington’s small businesses across the state. Those in marginalized communities have been hit especially hard. We are investing in and partnering with organizations that provide linguistically and culturally appropriate assistance to these business owners.

SmallBizHelpWA.com is an information and resource hub that provides current and accurate information on available relief programs for Washington’s small businesses and eligible non-profits. It is powered by the National Development Council and Washington Economic Development Association with support from the Washington Small Business Recovery Working Group.

As we experience additional waves of COVID, this planner walks you through what you need to do in order to make the necessary adjustments to your business operations to reduce or suspend operations.

Free Internet is available at hotspots statewide to serve residents who don’t have broadband in their homes and broadband wifi to search for jobs, telework, file unemployment, do homework, complete the census or access telehealth appointments. Be sure to use good social distancing and hygiene practices at these mobile sites.

Created by the Foster School Consulting and Business Development Center, the playbook provides actionable resources for historically disadvantaged businesses and business owners.

Federal Resources

  • PPP Loan Forgiveness Portal

Businesses who received a loan from the Paycheck Protection Program can now apply for forgiveness through the new streamlined portal launched last month by the U.S. Small Business Administration. Small business owners with loans up to $150,000 can apply. Visit the SBA’s PPP Direct Forgiveness Portal for information. Customer service is also available by phone at 877-552-2692.

The $16 billion in federal SVOG grants are targeted to live venue operators and promoters, theatrical producers, performing arts organization operators, motion picture theater operators, museum operators and talent representatives who were impacted by COVID-19. Qualifying applicants who applied for a PPP loan after Dec. 27, 2020, can also apply for this grant, with the eligible award being reduced by the amount of the PPP loan. The Department of Commerce does not manage this grant.

The Restaurant Revitalization Fund (RRF) provides funding to help restaurants and other eligible businesses keep their doors open. This program will provide restaurants with funding equal to their pandemic-related revenue loss up to $10 million per business and no more than $5 million per physical location. Recipients are not required to repay the funding as long as funds are used for eligible uses no later than March 11, 2023. The Department of Commerce does not manage this grant program.

Administered through the Small Business Administration and local lenders, including community development financial institutions (CDFIs), the latest relief package sets aside additional funding for small businesses particularly hard hit by the pandemic.

Small businesses who originally took out an EIDL loan for up to $150,000 for six months can extend that loan for up to 24 months and receive additional funds for a total of $500,000 in relief. Businesses that received an EIDL loan for up to six months and $150,000 need not submit a request to increase their loan amount. Rather, the SBA will reach out via email for details on how businesses can request additional loan funds prior to the April 6 launch date of the extended program

The latest bill extends a provision that pays the principal and interest on behalf of borrowers that have certain SBA loans, such as 7(a) loans. It also provides support for the 7(a) program by increasing the amount of the SBA’s guarantee for lenders.

The SBA’s Express Bridge Loan allows small businesses that have an existing business relationship with a participating lender to access up to $25,000 quickly.

These centers will help you navigate available SBA loans and provide you with no-cost business consulting.

This program protects you in case your customers overseas are slow on paying receivables or go out of business. It allows you to commit to export sales without fear of loss during the pandemic.

The USDA is are taking a number of steps to help rural communities and agricultural producers through their single-family, multi-family, business-cooperative, and utility service provider programs.

Small Business Tools

Employment

 

Insurance

 

Health Updates