COVID-19 موارد الأعمال الصغيرة

إن العمل في طريقك خلال أزمة - سواء كانت من صنع الإنسان أو طبيعية - هو عمل صعب على أقل تقدير. لإرشادك خلال الأزمات الحالية والمستقبلية ، قمنا بتجميع ثروة من الموارد من أجلك.

تتوفر تفاصيل حول توزيع جولات منح الأعمال السابقة الخاصة بالتجارة هنا.

يمكنك أيضًا الاطلاع على ملخص لجميع جهود استجابة التجارة لـ COVID-19 هنا.

المنح والقروض

يمكن للشركات الصغيرة والمنظمات غير الربحية التقدم بطلب للحصول على قرض منخفض الفائدة يصل إلى 150,000 ألف دولار لتمويل التوسع والنمو وكذلك التعافي من الوباء والتباطؤ الاقتصادي اللاحق.

البرامج المغلقة

  • منح وزارة الزراعة للإغاثة والإنعاش

تم توفير منح بقيمة 15,000 دولار تقريبًا لـ 1) مزارعو المحار ، 2) منظمات سوق المزارعين ، 3) مزارع السياحة الزراعية و 4) مصانع الجعة الصغيرة ، ومصانع النبيذ ، ومصانع النبيذ ، ومعامل التقطير.

وافق الحاكم جاي إنسلي والمجلس التشريعي للولاية على جولة جديدة من منح الأعمال الصغيرة في أوائل عام 2021. وستركز المنح البالغة 240 مليون دولار على الشركات الصغيرة المتأثرة بـ COVID-19.

منحت التجارة حوالي 100 مليون دولار أمريكي للشركات الصغيرة على مستوى الولاية من خلال الجولة الثالثة. تم إخطار المتقدمين الناجحين بحلول 3 ديسمبر 31.

  • صندوق إغاثة المهاجرين

استخدم Gov. Inslee 40 مليون دولار من الأموال الفيدرالية لمساعدة عمال واشنطن الذين فاتهم العمل بسبب COVID-19 ، لكنهم لم يتمكنوا من الوصول إلى برامج التحفيز الفيدرالية وغيرها من أشكال الدعم الاجتماعي بسبب وضع الهجرة الخاص بهم.

  • منحة بذور المحار

تم تقديم هذه المنح من خلال Impact Washington and Commerce ، واستهدفت هذه المنح مزارعي المحار الذين تأثروا بـ COVID والظروف الاقتصادية الناتجة حتى يتمكنوا من اليرقات والبذور لزراعتها في واشنطن.

تُظهر هذه الخريطة التفاعلية أكثر من 1,400 متلقٍ لمنح الحوكمة في حالات الطوارئ للأعمال الصغيرة في واشنطن والتي وزعت ما يقرب من 10 ملايين دولار للشركات الصغيرة على مستوى الولاية.

مولت التجارة مبلغ 10 ملايين دولار إضافي في شكل منح للأعمال الصغيرة كانت تديرها وتديرها شبكة الدولة من منظمات التنمية الاقتصادية المنتسبة.

  • المنظمات غير الربحية: صندوق إغاثة تنمية الشباب

شراكة التجارة مع مدارس خارج واشنطن لإدارة هذا برنامج المنح للمنظمات غير الربحية التي تقدم برامج تنمية الشباب. أعطى البرنامج الأولوية للمنظمات التي تخدم السكان المتأثرين بشكل غير متناسب أو المعرضين للخطر بسبب COVID-19. وشمل ذلك الشباب ذوي الإعاقة والشباب المشردين والشباب المهاجرين وغيرهم.

  • المنظمات غير الربحية: منح الإغاثة ArtsWA

دخلت التجارة في شراكة مع لجنة الفنون بولاية واشنطن (ArtsWA) لتقديمها تمويل الإغاثة للمنظمات الفنية والثقافية تأثرت بـ COVID-19. تم إعطاء الأولوية للتمويل للمنظمات التي تخدم المجتمعات منخفضة الموارد والسكان المتنوعين ثقافياً والمجموعات الممثلة تمثيلاً ناقصًا.

  • المنظمات غير الربحية: صندوق إغاثة حقوق الملكية

قدم هذا البرنامج تمويل منحة الإغاثة لمرة واحدة لمساعدة المنظمات غير الربحية الصغيرة جدًا في المجتمعات المتأثرة بشكل غير متناسب بـ COVID-19. ساعدت هذه المنح المنظمات غير الربحية على مواصلة البرامج والخدمات التي تقدمها ، بما في ذلك الروابط الثقافية والخدمات البشرية والدعم القانوني والتعليم والسلامة وتنمية المجتمع.

استعادة ، إعادة التشغيل

لمساعدتك في طمأنة العملاء والعملاء بأن الصحة والسلامة تظل أولوية قصوى ، تحدد أداة القرار هذه بروتوكولات السلامة حسب المقاطعة التي قد تكون مهمة لعملائك بالإضافة إلى تخطيط عملك الخاص عند إعادة فتح الولاية.

مع إعادة بدء الأعمال التجارية الصغيرة والتعافي منها ، فإنها تواجه تحديات فريدة ، من التعامل مع الحزن إلى إيجاد طرق جديدة للمضي قدمًا. تم تصميم هذه البرامج التعليمية الـ 12 للمساعدة في تجديد معنوياتك ، وإعادة تنشيط عملك ومنحك مسارات جديدة إلى الأمام. 

 

 

المساعدة التقنية

قامت الولاية بتجميع موقع ميتا للموارد والروابط والتحديثات الرسمية للاستخدام من قبل الشركات والعاملين فيما يتعلق بوباء فيروس كورونا.

قائمة خاصة بالصناعة من إرشادات البدء الآمن التي يمكن للشركات استخدامها لإعادة فتح أعمالها بأمان ووفقًا للطلبات المرحلية للولاية.

إذا كنت شركة أو مؤسسة غير ربحية أو عاملاً ولديك استفسارات عامة ، فالرجاء استخدام هذا النموذج للمشكلات المتعلقة بالمساعدة المالية ، وخطة سياسة البداية الآمنة للعودة إلى العمل ، وإرشادات السلامة لقطاعك أو عملك ، وغيرها من المساعدات المتعلقة تأثير جائحة COVID-19.

أثرت آثار COVID-19 سلبًا على الشركات الصغيرة في واشنطن في جميع أنحاء الولاية. وقد تضرر بشدة أولئك الذين يعيشون في المجتمعات المهمشة. نحن نستثمر في المنظمات التي تقدم مساعدة مناسبة لغويًا وثقافيًا لأصحاب الأعمال هؤلاء ونتشارك معها.

SmallBizHelpWA.com هو مركز للمعلومات والموارد يوفر معلومات حديثة ودقيقة عن برامج الإغاثة المتاحة للشركات الصغيرة في واشنطن والمؤسسات غير الربحية المؤهلة. إنه مدعوم من مجلس التنمية الوطنية و جمعية التنمية الاقتصادية بواشنطن بدعم من مجموعة عمل استعادة الأعمال الصغيرة بواشنطن.

نظرًا لأننا نواجه موجات إضافية من COVID ، يرشدك هذا المخطط إلى ما تحتاج إلى القيام به من أجل إجراء التعديلات اللازمة على عمليات عملك لتقليل العمليات أو تعليقها.

يتوفر الإنترنت المجاني في النقاط الساخنة على مستوى الولاية لخدمة السكان الذين ليس لديهم نطاق عريض في منازلهم وواي فاي واسع النطاق للبحث عن وظائف أو العمل عن بعد أو ملف البطالة أو أداء الواجبات المنزلية أو إكمال التعداد أو الوصول إلى مواعيد الخدمات الصحية عن بعد. تأكد من استخدام ممارسات التباعد الاجتماعي والنظافة الجيدة في مواقع الجوّال هذه.

تم إنشاء هذا الدليل بواسطة Foster School Consulting ومركز تطوير الأعمال ، ويوفر موارد قابلة للتنفيذ للشركات وأصحاب الأعمال المحرومين تاريخياً.

الموارد الفيدرالية

  • بوابة الإعفاء من قرض الشراكة بين القطاعين العام والخاص

يمكن الآن للشركات التي حصلت على قرض من برنامج حماية شيكات الراتب التقدم بطلب للحصول على إعفاء من خلال البوابة المبسطة الجديدة التي أطلقتها إدارة الأعمال الصغيرة الأمريكية الشهر الماضي. يمكن لأصحاب الأعمال الصغيرة الذين لديهم قروض تصل إلى 150,000 دولار التقدم. قم بزيارة SBA's بوابة التسامح المباشر PPP للحصول على معلومات. خدمة العملاء متاحة أيضًا عبر الهاتف على 877-552-2692.

تستهدف منح SVOG الفيدرالية التي تبلغ قيمتها 16 مليار دولار ، مشغلي ومروجي الأماكن الحية والمنتجين المسرحيين ومشغلي منظمات الفنون المسرحية ومشغلي مسرح الصور المتحركة ومشغلي المتاحف وممثلي المواهب الذين تأثروا بـ COVID-19. يمكن للمتقدمين المؤهلين الذين تقدموا بطلب للحصول على قرض PPP بعد 27 ديسمبر 2020 ، التقدم أيضًا لهذه المنحة ، مع تخفيض المنحة المؤهلة بمقدار قرض الشراكة بين القطاعين العام والخاص. وزارة التجارة لا تدير هذه المنحة.

أفضل صندوق تنشيط المطاعم (RRF) يوفر التمويل لمساعدة المطاعم والشركات الأخرى المؤهلة على إبقاء أبوابها مفتوحة. سيوفر هذا البرنامج للمطاعم تمويلًا يعادل خسارة الإيرادات المرتبطة بالوباء بما يصل إلى 10 ملايين دولار لكل شركة ولا تزيد عن 5 ملايين دولار لكل موقع مادي. لا يُطلب من المستلمين سداد التمويل طالما تم استخدام الأموال للاستخدامات المؤهلة في موعد لا يتجاوز 11 مارس 2023. لا تدير وزارة التجارة برنامج المنح هذا.

تدار حزمة الإغاثة الأخيرة من خلال إدارة الأعمال الصغيرة والمقرضين المحليين ، بما في ذلك المؤسسات المالية للتنمية المجتمعية (CDFIs) ، وتمويلًا إضافيًا للشركات الصغيرة التي تضررت بشدة من الوباء.

يمكن للشركات الصغيرة التي حصلت في الأصل على قرض EIDL بمبلغ يصل إلى 150,000 دولار لمدة ستة أشهر أن تمدد هذا القرض لمدة تصل إلى 24 شهرًا وأن تحصل على أموال إضافية بإجمالي 500,000 دولار كإغاثة. الشركات التي حصلت على قرض EIDL لمدة تصل إلى ستة أشهر و 150,000 دولار لا تحتاج إلى تقديم طلب لزيادة مبلغ القرض. بدلاً من ذلك ، ستتواصل إدارة الأعمال الصغيرة عبر البريد الإلكتروني للحصول على تفاصيل حول كيفية طلب الشركات لأموال قروض إضافية قبل تاريخ إطلاق 6 أبريل للبرنامج الموسع

يمتد القانون الأخير إلى بند يدفع أصل المبلغ والفائدة نيابة عن المقترضين الذين لديهم بعض قروض SBA ، مثل 7 (أ) قروض. كما يوفر الدعم للبرنامج 7 (أ) عن طريق زيادة مبلغ ضمان SBA للمقرضين.

يسمح قرض Express Bridge من SBA للشركات الصغيرة التي لديها علاقة عمل قائمة مع مقرض مشارك بالوصول إلى ما يصل إلى 25,000 دولار بسرعة.

ستساعدك هذه المراكز على التنقل في قروض SBA المتاحة وتزويدك باستشارات أعمال بدون تكلفة.

يحميك هذا البرنامج في حالة تباطؤ عملائك في الخارج في دفع المستحقات أو توقفهم عن العمل. يسمح لك بالالتزام بمبيعات التصدير دون خوف من الخسارة أثناء الوباء.

تتخذ وزارة الزراعة الأمريكية عددًا من الخطوات لمساعدة المجتمعات الريفية والمنتجين الزراعيين من خلال برامج مزودي خدمة الأسرة الواحدة ، ومتعددة العائلات ، والتعاونية التجارية ، والمرافق العامة.

أدوات الأعمال الصغيرة

التوظيف

 

تأمين

 

تحديثات الصحة

COVID-19 Small Business Resources

Working your way through a crisis – whether it’s manmade or natural – is difficult work to say the least. To guide you through current and future crises, we’ve put together a wealth of resources for you.

Details about the distribution of Commerce’s previous business grant rounds are available here.

You can also see a summary of all Commerce’s COVID-19 response efforts here.

Grants & Loans

Targeted grants of up to $50,000 will be awarded to businesses that have experienced COVID-related revenue due to Canadian border closures or loss of Canadian customers. Program opens Oct. 4 and runs through Oct. 18.

Small businesses and nonprofits can apply for a low-interest loan of up to $150,000 to finance expansion and growth as well as recover from the pandemic and subsequent economic slowdown.

Closed Programs

  • Department of Agriculture Relief & Recovery Grants

Grants of approximately $15,000 were made available for 1) Shellfish growers, 2) Farmers’ market organizations, 3) Agritourism farms and 4) Small breweries, cideries, wineries, and distilleries.

Gov. Jay Inslee and the state legislature approved a new round of small business grants in early 2021. The $240 million in grants will focus on small businesses impacted by COVID-19.

Commerce awarded approximately $100 million to small businesses statewide through Round 3. Successful applicants were notified by Dec. 31, 2020.

  • Immigrant Relief Fund

Gov. Inslee used $40 million in federal funds to assist Washington workers who missed work due to COVID-19, but were unable to access federal stimulus programs and other social supports due to their immigration status.

  • Shellfish Seed Grant

Offered through Impact Washington and Commerce, these grants targeted shellfish growers who were affected by COVID and resulting economic conditions so they could larvae and seed to plant in Washington.

This interactive map shows the more than 1,400 grant recipients of the Governor’s Working Washington Small Business Emergency Grants that distributed nearly $10 million to small businesses statewide.

Commerce funded an additional $10 million in small business grants that were administered and managed by the state’s network of associate economic development organizations.

  • Nonprofits: Youth Development Relief Fund

Commerce partnered with Schools Out Washington to administer this grant program for nonprofits that provide youth development programs. The program prioritized organizations that serve populations disproportionately impacted by or at-risk due to COVID-19. This included youth with disabilities, homeless youth, immigrant youth and more.

  • Nonprofits: ArtsWA Relief Grants

Commerce partnered with the Washington State Arts Commission (ArtsWA) to provide relief funding to arts and cultural organizations impacted by COVID-19. Funding was prioritized for organizations that serve under-resourced communities, culturally diverse populations and underrepresented groups.

  • Nonprofits: Equity Relief Fund

This program provided one-time relief grant funding to help very small nonprofits in communities disproportionately impacted by COVID-19. These grants helped nonprofits continue the programs and services they provide, including cultural connections, human services, legal support, education, safety and community development.

Recover, Restart

To help you reassure customers and clients that health and safety remain a top priority, this decision tool identifies safety protocols by county that may be important to your customers as well as your own business planning as the state reopens.

As small businesses restart and recovery, they face unique challenges, from dealing with grief to finding new ways forward. These 12 tutorials are designed to help renew your spirits, re-energize your business and give you new paths forward. 

 

 

Technical Assistance

The state has put together a meta site of resources, links and official updates for use by businesses and workers related to the Coronavirus pandemic.

An industry-specific list of Safe Start guidelines businesses can use to reopen their business safely and in compliance with state phased orders.

If you are a business, non-profit or worker with general inquiries, please use this form for issues related to financial help, the Safe Start policy plan for returning to work, safety guidelines for your sector or business, and other assistance related to the impact of the COVID-19 pandemic.

The effects of COVID-19 have negatively affected Washington’s small businesses across the state. Those in marginalized communities have been hit especially hard. We are investing in and partnering with organizations that provide linguistically and culturally appropriate assistance to these business owners.

SmallBizHelpWA.com is an information and resource hub that provides current and accurate information on available relief programs for Washington’s small businesses and eligible non-profits. It is powered by the National Development Council and Washington Economic Development Association with support from the Washington Small Business Recovery Working Group.

As we experience additional waves of COVID, this planner walks you through what you need to do in order to make the necessary adjustments to your business operations to reduce or suspend operations.

Free Internet is available at hotspots statewide to serve residents who don’t have broadband in their homes and broadband wifi to search for jobs, telework, file unemployment, do homework, complete the census or access telehealth appointments. Be sure to use good social distancing and hygiene practices at these mobile sites.

Created by the Foster School Consulting and Business Development Center, the playbook provides actionable resources for historically disadvantaged businesses and business owners.

Federal Resources

  • PPP Loan Forgiveness Portal

Businesses who received a loan from the Paycheck Protection Program can now apply for forgiveness through the new streamlined portal launched last month by the U.S. Small Business Administration. Small business owners with loans up to $150,000 can apply. Visit the SBA’s PPP Direct Forgiveness Portal for information. Customer service is also available by phone at 877-552-2692.

The $16 billion in federal SVOG grants are targeted to live venue operators and promoters, theatrical producers, performing arts organization operators, motion picture theater operators, museum operators and talent representatives who were impacted by COVID-19. Qualifying applicants who applied for a PPP loan after Dec. 27, 2020, can also apply for this grant, with the eligible award being reduced by the amount of the PPP loan. The Department of Commerce does not manage this grant.

The Restaurant Revitalization Fund (RRF) provides funding to help restaurants and other eligible businesses keep their doors open. This program will provide restaurants with funding equal to their pandemic-related revenue loss up to $10 million per business and no more than $5 million per physical location. Recipients are not required to repay the funding as long as funds are used for eligible uses no later than March 11, 2023. The Department of Commerce does not manage this grant program.

Administered through the Small Business Administration and local lenders, including community development financial institutions (CDFIs), the latest relief package sets aside additional funding for small businesses particularly hard hit by the pandemic.

Small businesses who originally took out an EIDL loan for up to $150,000 for six months can extend that loan for up to 24 months and receive additional funds for a total of $500,000 in relief. Businesses that received an EIDL loan for up to six months and $150,000 need not submit a request to increase their loan amount. Rather, the SBA will reach out via email for details on how businesses can request additional loan funds prior to the April 6 launch date of the extended program

The latest bill extends a provision that pays the principal and interest on behalf of borrowers that have certain SBA loans, such as 7(a) loans. It also provides support for the 7(a) program by increasing the amount of the SBA’s guarantee for lenders.

The SBA’s Express Bridge Loan allows small businesses that have an existing business relationship with a participating lender to access up to $25,000 quickly.

These centers will help you navigate available SBA loans and provide you with no-cost business consulting.

This program protects you in case your customers overseas are slow on paying receivables or go out of business. It allows you to commit to export sales without fear of loss during the pandemic.

The USDA is are taking a number of steps to help rural communities and agricultural producers through their single-family, multi-family, business-cooperative, and utility service provider programs.

Small Business Tools

Employment

 

Insurance

 

Health Updates