有用的網址

補助金和獎勵

針對企業和社區,我們的贈款和獎勵清單幾乎適合所有人。 其中一些贈款有特定的截止日期,其他的則是全年。

刊物

Startup團隊為企業家和小型企業製作了許多出版物,這些出版物為尋求協助以創辦企業,獲取資金以及為自然和人為災難做準備的人提供幫助。

災難恢復與備災

您可以擁有世界上最成功的業務,但是除非您能夠度過危機,然後從危機中恢復過來,否則您將沒有想像中的成功。 商業世界上充斥著一些偉大的公司的故事,這些公司從未找到過從災難中恢復的方法。

創新與發明時間表

多年來,華盛頓州的公司已經發明了一些很酷的東西。 訪問時間軸,了解我們的企業和企業家創造的所有令人驚奇的事物,並用它來激發您自己的想法和發現。

Helpful Links

Grants & Awards

Targeted to businesses and communities, our list of grants and awards have something for nearly everyone. Some of these grants have specific deadlines, others are year round.

Publications

The Startup team has produced a number of publications for entrepreneurs and small businesses seeking assistance with starting a business, accessing capital and preparing for natural and manmade disasters.

Disaster Recovery & Preparedness

You can have the most successful business in the world, but unless you can survive a crisis and then recover from it, you’re not as successful as you think. The business world is littered with tales of great companies that never found a way to recover from a disaster.

Innovations & Inventions Timeline

Washington State companies have invented some pretty cool stuff over the years. Visit the timeline to see all the amazing things our businesses and entrepreneurs have created and use it to spur your own ideation and discovery.

 

Translate »