创业

在华盛顿州开展业务是一生中最伟大的冒险之一,在使您的想法变为现实的同时,从一无所有中构建事物。 为了让您开始旅程,我们创建了许多资源,程序和服务来助您一臂之力。

企业家学院

如果您不熟悉创办和经营企业的想法,那么企业家学院应该是您的第一站。 十一位专家将指导您完成从企业结构和市场营销到供应链以及避免常见错误的各个方面,您将希望掌握的企业家精神。

业务启动手册

该剧本是由华盛顿一家企业主为企业家和企业主编写的。 它充满了以州为主题的易于阅读的足球资源格式的资源,链接和在该州启动和运营企业所需的步骤。

放大

SizeUp提供了一套完善的在线诊断工具,可帮助您完善业务模型,识别竞争对手,寻找供应商,制定广告策略等等。 您可以运行各种方案,将您的业务与该地区的其他业务进行比较,以了解您的定价,人员配备,收入预测和营销策略如何叠加,并进行本地,区域,州和美国的数据比较。

工作空间

在线搜索的工作空间,共同工作空间,制造商空间,孵化器,加速器和商用厨房的地图,您可以在其中开始业务。

初创企业的智慧:27种筹集资金的策略

金钱使世界运转,这本免费书籍提供了传统的和创新的方式来确保融资,从众筹到鲜为人知的赠款计划

获得资金

我们整理了天使投资人,风险投资家和本地投资组织(LIONS)的清单,以帮助您找到启动新企业的资金。

企业家资源

我们已经在Internet上进行搜索,以找到有关有用的文章,资源以及操作方法,从指导和网络组织到技术帮助。

创业中心

本部分将您连接到州内众多提供事件,指导,培训等内容的启动中心。

全球创业月

Each November, our partners across the state hold workshops, seminars and competitions to expose residents to the idea of owning and running their own business.每年的XNUMX月,我们在全州的合作伙伴都会举办研讨会,研讨会和竞赛,使居民了解拥有和经营自己的企业的想法。 It's a great way to find out what it takes to run a business and glean new ideas.这是找出经营业务和收集新想法所需的好方法。

物业和场地搜索

您的新企业从一开始就需要自己的物理空间吗? 使用我们的财产搜索功能查找新建筑物,办公室或可建造土地,然后使用过滤器来缩小和缩小搜索范围。

Starting a Business

Starting a business in Washington State is one of life’s great adventures, building something from virtually nothing while making your idea a reality. To get you started on your journey, we’ve created a number of resources, programs and services to get you on your way.

Global Entrepreneurship Month

Each November, our partners across the state hold workshops, seminars and competitions to expose residents to the idea of owning and running their own business. It’s a great way to find out what it takes to run a business and glean new ideas.

SizeUp

SizeUp offers a sophisticated set of online diagnostic tools that will help you refine your business model, identify competitors, find suppliers, develop advertising strategies and more. You can run various scenarios, comparing your business to others in the area to see how your pricing, staffing, revenue projections and marketing strategies stack up, complete with local, regional, state and U.S. data comparisons. 

The Small Business Playbook

The Playbook was written by a Washington business owner for business owners and if filled with resources, links and the steps required to start a business in the state, all in an easy to read, football-themed format.

Work Spaces

An online, searchable map of work spaces, co-working spaces, maker spaces, incubators, accelerators and commercial kitchens where you can start your business.

Property & Site Search

Does your new business need its own physical space from the get-go? Find a new building, office or buildable land using our property search feature and then use the filters to narrow and refine your search.

Startup Wisdom: 27 Strategies for Raising Capital

Money makes the world go round and this free book has traditional and creative ways to secure financing, from crowdfunding to little known grant programs

Access to Capital

We’ve compiled a list of angel investors, venture capitalists and local investing organizations (LIONS) to help you find money to launch your new enterprise.

Entrepreneur Resources

We’ve scoured the Internet to find helpful articles, resources and how-tos on everything from mentorship and networking organizations to technical assistance.

Startup Centers

This section connects you to the many Startup Centers around the state that offer events, mentorship, training and more.

Translate »