一位企业家为她的在线商店拍照。

网上销售

拥有在线业务已不再是奢侈品。 为了在当今世界上具有竞争力,您需要客户和客户能够每周24天,每天XNUMX小时与您的企业进行互动。 获取网站是第一步。 有了这些,您就可以轻松地在网站上添加电子商务,以将产品销售给更广泛的受众,甚至是全球受众。 在此知识路径中,我们将向您展示如何进行。

建立一个小型企业网站

建立网站并不像以前那样困难。 可悲的是,40%的小企业仍然没有基本的网站,而75%的没有网上商店。 值得庆幸的是,这些天有很多很棒的工具,这些工具几乎是空白的,并且有了一些知识和一些专业提示,您可以立即上路。 我们消除了本教程中的许多谜团,此外,如果您遇到麻烦或想让其他人为您构建网站,还可以为您提供方便的资源,包括您期望支付的费用。

添加电子商务

建立网站后,您可以全天候添加在线商店,该商店可以作为您的虚拟店面。 本教程将引导您完成设置和运行在线商店的过程,包括安全性和如何接受付款。 我们还将介绍您下订单之前需要考虑的一些事项,例如履行。

进行市场研究

建立网站和在线商店很容易。 寻找客户可能要困难得多。 我们的SizeUp研究工具可帮助您确定新市场,对客户进行不同的诊断,并查看竞争对手是谁,以便您可以优化和最大化营销和广告策略。

营销您的在线商店

正确地进行市场营销和广告宣传,您的新在线商店和网站可以使您的业务成倍增长。 在本教程中,我们将向您介绍一些行之有效的策略,以将潜在客户转变为客户,并让他们一次又一次地回来,以使用行之有效的业务构建策略购买产品或服务。

An entrepreneur photographs products for her online store.

Selling Online

Having an online presence is no longer a luxury. To be competitive in today’s world, you need customers and clients to be able to find and interact with your business 24 hours a day, seven days a week. Getting a website is the first step. And once you have that, you can easily add e-commerce to your site to sell your products to a wider audience, even a global one. In this knowledge track, we’ll show you how.

Building a Small Business Website

Building a website isn’t as hard as it used to be. Sadly, 40% of small businesses still don’t have a basic website and 75% don’t have an online store. Thankfully, there are terrific tools out there these days that are almost fill-in-the-blank and with a little knowledge and a few pro-tips, you can be on your way in no time. We eliminate much of the mystery in this tutorial, plus point you to handy resources if you get stuck or if you want to have someone else build your site for you, including how much you can expect to pay.

Adding E-commerce

Once you have a website, you can add an online store that can be your virtual storefront around the clock. This tutorial will walk you through the process of setting up and running an online store, including security and how to accept payments. We’ll also cover some of the things you need to consider before you take your first order, such as fulfillment.

Performing Market Research

Setting up a website and an online store is easy. Finding customers or clients can be a lot harder. Our SizeUp research tool helps you identify new markets, run different diagnostics on customers, and see who your competitors are so you can refine and maximize your marketing and advertising strategies.

Marketing Your Online Store

Properly marketed and advertised, your new online store and website can grow your business exponentially. In this tutorial, we’ll walk you through some of the proven strategies for turning a prospect into a customer and keep them coming back time and again to purchase products or services using proven business-building strategies.