重建我的生意

无休止的时间已经开始您的业务。 现在,您需要重新开始。 为了帮助您导航流程并减少代价高昂的错误,我们汇集了各种资源,可帮助您尽快启动并运行。

 

COVID-19 Second Wave Planner (暂停或减少操作)

随着感染率的波动,各州可能需要根据总督分阶段管理大流行的方法暂时回到上一个阶段或修改后的阶段。 该计划员通过减少或暂停业务的过程来引导大小企业。

业务启动手册

如果您要开始一项新的尝试,那么《剧本》将通过许多有用的“操作方法”和链接的资源来提醒您最佳实践。 如果您要重新开放现有业务,请跳至“四分卫电话”部分,以获得一些可靠的专业提示。

放大

如果您需要调整游戏计划,SizeUp提供了完善的诊断工具,可帮助您完善业务模型,确定竞争对手,寻找供应商,制定广告策略等等。 根据需要运行和优化尽可能多的方案,优化适合您的方案,然后将其与竞争对手进行比较。

工作区

可在线搜索的工作空间,共同工作空间,制造商空间,孵化器,加速器和商用厨房的地图,您可以在其中开展业务。

初创企业的智慧:27种筹集资金的策略

金钱使世界运转,这本免费书籍提供了传统的和创新的方式来确保融资,从众筹到鲜为人知的赠款计划

获得资金

我们整理了天使投资人,风险投资家和本地投资组织(LIONS)的清单,以帮助您找到启动新企业的资金。

企业家资源

我们已经在Internet上进行搜索,以找到有关有用的文章,资源以及操作方法,从指导和网络组织到技术帮助。

重新启动学院(将于2021年初推出)

重建和重新启动业务是艰巨的工作,尤其是第二次或第三次。 这一系列的视频,工作簿和作业将帮助您集中精力,做出明智的决定,利用新的市场机会并重新焕发活力。

物业和场地搜索

您的企业在重建模式下是否需要新的空间? 使用我们直观的属性搜索引擎查找合适的空间,该搜索引擎使您可以缩小和优化搜索范围。

Rebuild My Business

Endless hours have gone into starting your business. Now you need to start all over again. To help you navigate the process and reduce costly errors, we’ve put together resources to get you up and running as quickly as possible.

COVID-19 Back-to-Work Planner (Reopening)

If your business had to close because of COVID-19 and stay-at-home orders, this planner will walk you through the process of reopening and getting your house in order once the state says it is O.K. to do so. All that’s missing is the “Yes, We’re Open” sign for your front door. Should you need to suspend operations in a second wave, we have that covered too in our

COVID-19 Second Wave Planner (Suspending or Reducing Operations)

As infection rates fluctuate, counties may need to return temporarily to a previous phase or modified phase per the Governor’s phased approach to managing the pandemic. This planner walks businesses large and small through the process of reducing or suspending their operations.

The Business Startup Playbook

If you’re starting a new endeavor, The Playbook will serve as a good reminder of best practices, with lots of helpful “how-tos” and linked resources. If you’re reopening an existing business, skip ahead to the Quarterback Calls section for some solid pro tips.

SizeUp

If you need to make adjustments to your game plan, SizeUp offers sophisticated diagnostic tools that will help you refine your business model, identify competitors, find suppliers, develop advertising strategies and more. Run and refine as many scenarios as you want, optimize the one that works for you and run compare them against the competition.

Workspaces

An online, searchable map of workspaces, co-working spaces, maker spaces, incubators, accelerators and commercial kitchens where you can start your business.

Startup Wisdom: 27 Strategies for Raising Capital

Money makes the world go round and this free book has traditional and creative ways to secure financing, from crowdfunding to little known grant programs

Access to Capital

We’ve compiled a list of angel investors, venture capitalists and local investing organizations (LIONS) to help you find money to launch your new enterprise.

Entrepreneur Resources

We’ve scoured the Internet to find helpful articles, resources and how-tos on everything from mentorship and networking organizations to technical assistance.

Restart Academy (coming early 2021)

Rebuilding and restarting a business is hard work, especially the second or third time around. This series of videos, workbooks and assignments will help you achieve focus, make informed decisions, take advantage of new market opportunities and re-energize.

Property & Site Search

Does your business need a new space in rebuilding mode? Find a the right space using our intuitive property search engine that allows you to narrow and refine your search.

Translate »