我想要…

 

創業

如果您正在考慮創業,那麼恭喜您。 無論您是還在考慮,還是準備好跳水並掛出“我們開放”的標誌,此知識軌道都將為您提供寶貴的資源,技術幫助,專門知識和廣泛的培訓主題,從您可能想開始什麼類型的業務,如何開始它到如何避免常見的陷阱和菜鳥錯誤。

發展我的事業

因此,您已經準備好通過添加更多平方英尺或開設地點,僱用更多員工甚至收購另一家公司來發展自己的業務。 當您考慮增長時,從何時何地到何處,有很多要考慮的問題。 然後是一些常見的問題,例如“我該如何為擴張提供資金?” 和“如果添加更多員工,我需要提交哪些文書工作?” 我們在“發展我們的業務”軌道中介紹了所有內容。

重建我的生意

有時候,甲板堆放在您面前,您別無選擇,只能重新開始。 無論您是要更改現有業務的業務模型,尋找新市場還是從頭開始具有新想法,此知識軌道都將為您提供經過驗證的工具,以幫助您重新啟動和重建。

網上銷售

如果您當前不在線銷售,那應該是。 而且,如果您的電子商務網站並未如您所願地推動銷售,也許是時候進行一些好的數字吸脂術來提高其創收能力了。 我們將探討此路徑中的所有角度,從建設一個出色的網站所需的費用到如何營銷新的在線商店。

I want to…

 

Start a Business

If you’re thinking about starting a business, congratulations. Whether you’re still just thinking about it or are ready to dive right in and hang out a “We’re Open” sign, this knowledge track will provide you with valuable resources, technical assistance, know-how and training on a wide range of subjects, from what type of business you may want to start and how to start it to how to avoid common pitfalls and rookie mistakes.

Grow My Business

So, you’re ready to grow your business by adding more square footage or open a location, hire more employees or even acquire another company. There’s lots to think about as you contemplate growth, from when and how to where. Then there’s the usual questions, such as “how do I finance an expansion?” and “what paperwork do I need to file if I add more employees?” We cover it all in our Grow Our Business track.

Rebuild My Business

There are times when the deck is stacked against you and you have no other choice but to start over. This knowledge track provides you with proven tools to help you restart and rebuild, whether you’re changing up the business model of your existing business, seeking new markets or starting from scratch with a new idea.

Sell Online

If you’re not currently selling online you should be. And if your e-commerce site isn’t driving in the sales you thought it would, maybe it’s time for some good ol’ digital liposuction to improve its revenue-generating power. We explore all the angles in this track, from what it takes to build a great website to how to market your new online store.